3 MAJOR EVENTS FASHION AWARD WINNERS IN 2011


TRIMESTER 2011!!

First, my apology to all of you for waiting this long to make the review of the three major red carpet event in the beginning of 2011!

Such a new year and i have some new favorite dresses and brands for the red carpet. Not to mention MILA KUNIS is my FAVORITE actress in there!

I am gonna giving you a threesome of red carpet pics that most lovely and most ugh from it!

here we go ladies…

THE BEST OF THE BEST,

MILA KUNIS.

"STUNNING"

"TRENDING"

"ON FIRE"

ANNE HATHAWAY.

"OLD GLAM PERFECT"

ANGELINA JOLIE.

"PERFECT HUE"

SCARLETT JOHANNSON.

"HOLLYWOOD"

CATE BLANCHETT.

"RED CARPET FASHIONISTA"

HALLE BERRY.

FASHION BIG ATTENTION

3 Comments

  1. I LOVE THIS! Fashion is my heart and I made a little tribute to the 2013 CFDA Fashion Award Winners here http://www.weartostandout.com/blog/2013-cfda-fashion-awards and tell me what you think! xoxo, WearToStandOut

  2. Remarkable! Its actually amazing piece of writing, I have got
    much clear idea regarding from this post.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

